Team

Our team consists of highly motivated employees who benefit from the company’s decades of know-how and thus have the necessary flexibility and willingness to adapt to rapidly changing framework conditions.

This gives us the opportunity to ensure the best logistical solutions for your requirements.

Dr. Harald Lassmann
CEO
h.lassmann@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 12
Daniela Schiemer
Executive Assistant
d.schiemer@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 56
Karl Kaus
k.kaus@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 20

Branislav Sandor
b.sandor@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 24

Oleksandr Prokhorov
o.prokhorov@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 21
Mag. Lukas Lassmann
l.lassmann@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 50

Nicole Maché
n.mache@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 53

Ursula Balek
u.balek@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 54

Sofya Kalinushkina
s.kalinushkina@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 55

Georg Tomasu
g.tomasu@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 40
Olga Lukhvich
o.lukhvich@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 44

Dr. Harald Lassmann
h.lassmann@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 12

Igor Miskovez
i.miskovez@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 32
Dr. Harald Lassmann
h.lassmann@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 50Mag. Lukas Lassmann
l.lassmann@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 50
Daniela Schiemer
Executive Assistant
d.schiemer@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 56

Irene Haydn
i.haydn@russia.at
+43 1 865 01 01 – 72